MEET OUR EXPERTS

 

David fleming

Principal Broker, Realtor®
dfleming@bridgesarkansas.com

Clayton Bradford

Executive Broker, Realtor®
clayton@bridgesarkansas.com

Tara Raza

Executive Broker, Realtor®
tara@bridgesarkansas.com

BridgesRealty_EmilyHeller.jpg

Emily Heller

Sales Associate, Realtor®
eheller@bridgesarkansas.com 

Bamby Dadula

Sales Associate, Realtor®
bdadula@bridgesarkansas.com

Becky Garner

Sales Associate, Realtor®
becky@bridgesarkansas.com

Anna Jacobs

Marketing Director
ajacobs@bridgesarkansas.com 

BridgesRealty_LindseyHugen.jpg

Lindsey Hugen

Marketing Assistant
lindsey@bridgesarkansas.com


 

JOIN OUR TEAM

We’re always on the lookout for smart, experienced and driven professionals. If you’re interested in becoming one of our full-time real estate professionals, contact us.